WHY STORM SURGE CAUGHT FILIPINOS BY SURPRISED?

I want to thank Will of Heart and to realize that there are others here who are frustrated, angry and confused. It is natural and as long as there is hope, I guess everything will be ok.

Will Of Heart

10797234245_0b54569d3b

Photo credited to: Mans Unides Flicker (under creative common)

      I posted this content to Bubblews but I decided to share my point of view regarding the typhoon Haiyan (Yolanda) hit my country just recently to my friends and fellow bloggers here in WordPress.

It took me quite some time before I was able to type my first word for this content, it is not because I am losing words but I wanna make sure I can stress my point with regards to  this matter.

Few days ago, Typhoon Yolanda hit us, thousands of Filipinos died and injured. Many are now starving and stole foods from stores, supermarkets, and malls. Lots are asking for helps and most felt depression due to the death of their loved ones and loss of homes.

Before the typhoon, we heard all the local TV networks and radio announced and forecast all the…

View original post 342 more words

3 thoughts on “WHY STORM SURGE CAUGHT FILIPINOS BY SURPRISED?

Leave a Reply

