A 350-pound lineman threw a single touchdown and then started a Heisman campaign

Wooo Pig Sooie. Congrats Tre you are the best!

For The Win

After 350-pound linebacker Sebastian Tretola threw an unlikely touchdown in Arkansas’ win over UAB last week, he celebrated with a Heisman pose.

And now, he’s launching a real campaign* (OK it’s sort of a joke.)

In a video posted to the Arkansas Razorbacks YouTube account, in a parody of ESPN’s ads for its 30-for-30 series, Arkansas players are asked about the amazing moment when Tretola lobbed a pass to Alan D’Appollonio for a touchdown.

“I mean I don’t think any other play is up there with it,” Tretola said. “You know I got out there I did what I needed to do, I made a play and I made a great one.”

Need any other reasons to vote? He’s got an insanely good quarterback rating. And, as Tretola puts it:

“I wake up every morning and I brush my teeth with greatness, and I comb my hair with greatness and…

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

